Skip to main content
University of Wisconsin–Madison

Cores Advisory Committee

Susan Babcock, Professor (Materials Science and Engineering, College of Engineering)

Mei Baker, Professor (Newborn Screening Laboratory, Wi State Lab of Hygiene)

Anita Bhattacharyya, Scientist (Waisman Center, OVCRGE)

Gary Diffee, Professor (Kinesiology, School of Education)

Robert Drape, Executive Director (WiCell Research Institute)

Norman Drinkwater, Associate Vice Chancellor for Biological Sciences (OVCRGE)

Kristin Eschenfelder, Professor (School of Library and Information Studies)

Samuel Gellman, Professor (Chemistry, College of Letters and Science)

Michael Hoffmann, Professor (Oncology, School of Medicine and Public Health)

Shawn Kaeppler, Professor (Agronomy, College of Agriculture and Life Sciences)

John Stevenson, Associate Director UW Survey Center

Russell Schwalbe, Assistant Vice Chancellor for Administration (OVCRGE)


Ex officio: Isabelle Girard, Director (Office of Campus Research Cores, OVCRGE)