Skip to main content
University of Wisconsin–Madison

Research Knowledge Base


This document contains a list of the current members of the Office of Vice Chancellor for Research Committee on Academic Staff Issues.

Chair: Cynthia Czajkowski
Vice-Chair: Chelsea Dahmen


  • COM Communications Subcommittee
  • ND Nominating and Districting Subcommittee
  • PDR Professional Development and Recognition Subcommittee
  • PPP Personnel Policies and Procedures Subcommittee

Voting Members

Ex-Officio, Non-Voting

Keywords: CASI