Some of the College/School contacts may be considered an initial point of contact for inquiries related to intellectual property rights and working with industry. If not, they can direct you to the appropriate contact. This list was updated in 2013.

School/College Contact Email Phone
Agricultural and Life Sciences Bill Barker william.barker@wisc.edu 262-6792
School of Business James Johannes jjohannes@bus.wisc.edu 265-4488
Continuing Studies Hope Simon hope.simon@wisc.edu 262-2394
School of Education Beth Walsh bwalsh@education.wisc.edu 263-5559
Engineering Tamara Kuhn Martin tamara.kuhnmartin@wisc.edu 265-0504
Environmental Studies Lynn West lewest@wisc.edu 262-6435
Office of VC for Res and Grad Ed Brian Fox bgfox@biochem.wisc.edu 262-1044
School of Human Ecology Lauren Papp papp@wisc.edu 262-8611
Letters & Science Rebecca Dunn rdunn3@wisc.edu 265-8287
Medical School Kurt Zimmerman kjzimmerman@wisc.edu 262-0685
School of Nursing Staci Lowe slowe@wisc.edu 263-5197
School of Pharmacy Paul Marker pcmarker@pharmacy.wisc.edu 890-2150
Veterinary Medicine Dale Bjorling bjorling@vetmed.wisc.edu 263-4808
Law School Bethany Pluymers bethany.pluymers@wisc.edu 265-7981
International Division Rick Keller rckeller@wisc.edu 263-7378