Contacts at your College/School

Some of the College/School contacts may be considered an initial point of contact for inquiries related to intellectual property rights and working with industry. If not, they can direct you to the appropriate contact. This list was updated in 2013.

Agricultural and Life Sciences Richard Lindroth lindroth@wisc.edu 262-6792
School of Business Chip Hunter lhunter@bus.wisc.edu 265-3533
Continuing Studies James Campbell jcampbell@dcs.wisc.edu 262-2352
School of Education Beth Walsh bwalsh@education.wisc.edu 253-5559
Engineering Deanna Dietrich dietrich@engr.wisc.edu 265-8030
Environmental Studies Paul Zedler phzedler@wisc.edu 265-8018
Office of VC for Res and Grad Ed Dan Uhlrich dan.uhlrich@wisc.edu 262-1044
School of Human Ecology Bruce Hellmich bruce.hellmich@wisc.edu 263-4594
Letters & Science Rebecca Dunn rdunn3@wisc.edu 265-8287
Medical School Steve Harsy harsy@facstaff.wisc.edu 262-7866
School of Nursing Brianna Griesbach bgriesbach@wisc.edu 263-5289
School of Pharmacy Paul Marker pcmarker@pharmacy.wisc.edu 890-2150
Veterinary Medicine Dale Bjorling bjorling@vetmed.wisc.edu 263-4808